BA J-505

"I had the BEST experience with Compass Real Estate ever! We had to move back to St.Pete because my fiancé got a job as GM of the Don CeSar Beach House. My friend who lives in Isla set everything up with Becky as we needed a place for a month until our house tenants were out. From the get go Becky was on top of everything even when I called her last minute on a Friday, she always returned our phone calls. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. I will tell you the truth if we ever go to rent our house out I would use Compass... Please give Becky KUDOS from Rich and myself. Again I couldn't have had a better experience and from this I have given your number out to about 7 people who need rentals and one interested in buying. Thank you Becky for such wonderful service and always with a smile! You were a delight to work with!"

- Traci & Richard R (June 2017)


BA M-204

Becky, Thanks again for the awesome service with everything.

-Ed (March 2018)



BA M-401

“We selected Compass because we have used them for several years always with excellent service and results. The condo was newly renovated and very pleasant. We have already booked it for next year. I have already recommended Compass to my brother earlier today. I said the area was beautiful but be watchful as some condos are dated…Very happy and already booked with Compass for 2018.”

- David N (has stayed with Compass every April since 2015)


BA O-114

"We chose Compass from a referral of one of our acquaintances who has stayed on the island in a rental through your firm. My dealings with your folks was fine and professional. Actually it has been easy via phone and email... The best part of our experience was the weather which was fantastic this past February. The unit is right by a swimming pool and has a great view of the bay. My wife and I renewed the rental for next February in the same unit... We look forward to coming again next year."

- Tony M (February 2017)


BA O-114

"We have used Compass for many years by recommendation from owners...I did recommend you twice, for rental and also for someone looking to buy...loved the beauty of ISLA"

- Fred H (April 2017)


BA P-315

"excellent service beautiful condo great location peaceful environment"

- TripAdvisor (Dec 2013)


BA P-315

“Everything was great! Very well organized and requests acted on quickly i.e. reply to emails! Nice to have everything so put together in the pickup envelope and a Big Thank You to Becky for all her help and professionalism in looking after all our needs!! ...I would tell them how pleased we were with everything as we found it (a tad cheaper would have been pleasing, of course). The condo was very clean and comfortable with great views and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there! We were already familiar with the area and its beautiful resort setting so were not surprised with any one thing in particular except the new coffee shop, Addicted to the Bean was indeed a Plus!!”

- Rita F (April 2017)


BV 12-143

"Reliable, friendly and courteous. Lovely location. Compass is a great agency to use for Isla Del Sol winter trips. Fewer lizards this year. Wonderful."

- Benny W (Has stayed with Compass every February since 2013)


BV 12-344

"Smooth reservation process and great service from Becky. Good people to work with and had a good experience."

- Albert R (February 2017)


BV 12-344

"We have been renting from Compass for several years now and everything have been excellent...Everything always go very smooth..How great the service is..So quiet with so many condos there..."

- Malcolm W (Has stayed with Compass every April since 2012)


BV 12-448

"We have been renting in Isla for 22 years, we start with Brooks, went through Capablo and have been with your company since it has opened. Your people are very professional and the service is impeccable. We have sent you several customers and will continue to recommend your service. We will be back April 1st to stay in the same unit."

- Tom F (Nov 2017)


BV 12-547

“Very clean, convenient to everything and owners very responsive! Everything about the condo was wonderful. Beautiful views, a great well supplied gym, a very nice and clean pool. The condo was close to everything and so convenient. The owners stayed in touch and answered most questions before even being asked! It was truly a pleasure to stay there. If I need to go back to St. Petersburg you can be sure I'll stay here again!"

-FlipKey (June 2015)


BV 13-349

"Couldn't have been better.We have been dealing with Chris for 22 years and staying at Bahia for 23 years and have had nothing but great service from Compass and excellent accommodations.Always have been treated as friends."

- Lloyd E (April 2017)


BV 13-551

This is our third year with Compass...No problems...great service. No reason to change. When we reported a few problems in the condo they were fixed. Nothing major to deal with - The main thing was, it-was-done! One thing that could have helped the experience would be to find the cushions for the deck furniture. Where on earth were they?? Perhaps there wasn't any?? Other pluses would have to be the weather...Humidity was perfect this year and temps not too hot. I think we just left in time :O) Go for it! Friendly people and at a time of the year when many of the owners are gone home. In fact as the days went on it got more and more "private" so-to-speak. No real surprises...The view was the big thing for us. Also a great place to walk and very quiet. The most obvious thing we noticed was there didn't seem to be near as many watercraft this year…We certainly hope to book the same place for next year...We were so happy to see the old TV replaced and a much better cable package to go along with it…Thanks for your help with the booking.”

– Keith & Cathy P (Has stayed with Compass every April & May since 2012)


BV 14-361

“Condo is great. Love the new sliding door in living room. New carpet in master bedroom has a few stains. Already relaxing!”

– Ed S (Has stayed with Compass every May since 2013)



BV 14-460

"wonderful apartment and beautiful setting. Very impressed with Compass. Loved the whole area."

-Matt H (July 2017)


BV 15-171

“The condo is beautiful and the view is amazing!”

– Lisa M (Has stayed with Compass every April since 2014)


BV 15-367

“Love the condo but only issue was with blinds but it seems like it is working ok now”

– John R (April 2017)


BV 15-369

“We had a very good vacation this year at ISLA. We have been coming here with our family for more than 20 years so are very familiar with the area and the units. We have used Compass with good results many times in the past. Your staff is very friendly and responsive. The ease of picking up the keys and dropping them off again after hours is very important to us. We were late arriving due to a fire that closed 275 and early leaving because my husband likes to get on the road early… I have already mentioned to Becky that the beds in the unit all need to be replaced especially those in the guest room. We will not rent this particular unit again unless this is done because a good night’s sleep is the most important thing to us.”

- Kathy & David E. (has stayed with Compass seven Aprils since 2007)


BV 15-369 & BV 15-370

"Everything was perfect. Will definitely return to Bahia again. Becky was especially helpful and made it so easy for us to enjoy our time there...would call her to book in the future."

- Florence D (June 2017)

BV 15-370

"Delightful stay. Our first time renting at Isla del Sol and was very pleased with the community and our condo. The view was beautiful, furnishings nice, and unit is spacious and comfortable. 2nd bedroom is a little small but my 2 girls made it work. Kitchen is a bit dated but seemed to have all the kitchen items we needed. Watch out on wet tile floors in the condo and tile to the parking lot. Can be very slippery. Bring quarters for tolls! Our favorite was watching the birds on the water getting their fish. Very entertaining!"

- FlipKey (Dec 2014)


BV 15-370

"Absolutely fabulous. We had stayed in the area before in another apartment in the block next door and were not disappointed to get this flat, it actually exceeded our expectations. The owner had ample beach seats and sun umbrellas for us to use, the owner really seemed to care about the guests. The flat was bright, clean, spacious and very well equipped for a holiday let. OK we're from the UK and not used to sitting on a warm balmy balcony eating our breakfast and watching dolphins, fish and rays frolic in clear water in 90 degree heat but this was fantastic. We would definitely recommend this and most definitely book again."

- HolidayLettings (June 2016)


BV 15-370

“Wonderful Experience - Plan to Do Again! This apartment was an excellent find, there was nothing to complain about; the owners of this apartment have thought of EVERYTHING you can possibly need & used and supplied it. Tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable for all in my group. I would stay again in this same unit without a thought! It was a bit difficult to find coming in at 12 midnight and the security tried to be of help but after driving around with us a few times, we were able to locate the unit. Despite that initial hiccup everything else went smoothly."

- TripAdvisor (Aug 2016)


BV 15-370

"I’ve rented from Compass for the last many years and have always been satisfied with them. I find the staff friendly and usually responsive to any complaint I might have—of which there have been few. I’ve already recommended you to friends who may be looking for a rental in that area and would continue to do so."

- Marjorie D (Has stayed with Compass every February since 2010)


BV 15-469

All is in order, and almost as perfect as the sunsets from the balcony. So far, the only thing I've bought for the apartment is a bar of soap for my shower!!!. No, I did not expect you to provide that. Seriously, all seems to be in A-1 shape. You had best be careful; tenants will expect perfection.

Thanks for the warm welcome to Florida.

Gene H (March 2018)



BV 15-467

“We've known Compass Rentals for many years. Office location is convenient, rental costs are competitive and response to any problems has always been very good. Each year the best part is arriving in time for sunset and our first drink on the balcony! We love the location of Isla del Sol. Close to Tampa International, close to beautiful beaches and interesting places”

– Pam C (Has stayed with Compass every May since 2012)


BV 15-469

“We are settled in to our condo and everything seems fine. The place was very clean when we arrived, although the carpet in the bedroom is stained. Just normal wear and tear I think. The kitchen works well and seems to have all that we need…Thanks for all your help.”

- Heather B (April 2017)


BV 15-469

"... my experience with Compass Rentals has been superb/ Becky is most helpful; the apartment is clean and beautiful; the willingness to respond to questions constant. I strongly recommend Compass Rentals to any one seeking accommodations in the St. Pete area."

-Gene H (April 2018)

BV 15-469

“We have arrived safely and are in love with the view!! We were treated with several dolphins playing in the water yesterday. The condo is very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is fine... I totally love the patio and balcony. No better way to start and finish each day… The Master Bedroom is nice. Very nice size... Thank you for all of your help.”

– Colleen C (June 2017)


BV 15-469

"I would be happy to comment on my visit to Isla del Sol.

First off, we are not new to the Island and past experiences have conditioned us to expect a very pleasant stay. We chose Compass because the selection of units available met our needs. I think the biggest surprise was the genuine caring and professionalism of the staff. Becky Harrington in particular went the extra mile in assuring everything was right with our unit and in answering questions about the property and the area. She handled the minor problems that generally arise with rentals in a very expedient and professional manner. I would most certainly recommend Compass to family and friends. My wife and I are planning another stay with you next year.

Without a doubt, our stay and experience with Compass rates a 10. Thank you!"

-Tony M (July 2017)


BV 15-469

"We choose Compass Rentals for location and size of condo. The queen and king bed were a plus. The elevator, garbage chute and grocery cart were wonderful conveniences! The rental experience was wonderful from start to finish. Your team was very helpful and informative. Many thanks to them. I actually invited by sister and brother-in-law for lunch so they could see the development and the spectacular views. The views and walking areas were both a wonderful surprise. In rating the experience, I must mention that the unit was a bit older with some signs of age but aside from that I rate it at a 9. Everything we needed was at our fingertips. Many thanks to Compass Vacation Rentals. We hope to be able to return and enjoy your development again."

- Colleen C (June 2017)


BV 15-472

"Very beautiful, large, upscale condo just minutes from multiple beaches. We were so pleased with this rental. It was large, well-equipped, bright and airy and beautifully decorated. The shower stalls were extra large and had excellent water pressure. It is even larger than it seems in the photos and all of the furnishings are quality. We watched dolphins playing from the balcony and enjoyed several nice days around the immaculately clean pool. Rental office is very nearby and their check in and out procedures were easy."

- TripAdvisor (April 2016)


BV 15-472

“Absolute 10! We loved it”

– Janice D (May 2017)


BV 15-472

“Hi Chris, we had a great stay on the Isla in BV 15-472. The apartment was very clean and very well equipped, even with egg cups! We have been coming to the Isla for over 20 years, having previously booked through another company, I have to say that Compass were very efficient in every way, being able to book midweek to midweek is a bonus coming from UK as the flights are a little cheaper then. Really would recommend to anyone wishing to book on the Isla, you have some great photos of the apartments, so you can book with confidence knowing where and what it will be like. Many thanks”

– Marilyn W (May 2017)


BV 15-472

"Chose Compass because we found your company to be the best. Everything is always in order and made easy. Not having to worry or be bothered about anything going wrong. You make it easy! The best way to go! Been coming to St. Pete more than 25 years -- had a 2nd home there for years. Great beach and people...I will be back soon!"

- Edward B (Aug 2017)


BV 16-478

“We had used Compass in previous years. We wanted a rental in Isla and they had options. The Condo was very clean and well equipped. I would tell people the staff were friendly, and available…we enjoyed the people and it was a quiet, relaxing complex and pool area. Very positive at a 10. Thanks”

– Ann R (May 2017)


BV 7-302

“Thank you for everything, would definitely recommend to family and friends…”

-Faye M (April 2017)


BV 7-302

"Location is great- wonderfully decorated -- wonderful view of beach. I rented this condo in Sept. 2015 and have rented it again in Aug. 2017. It's a great condo very well decorated. Feels like home when you walk in. What a great place, I will probably rent again and again. Close to everything on Gulf Blvd."

-TripAdvisor (June 2017)


BV 7-403

I was very happy with Compass Rentals. I was referred to you by my friend who has a place at Isla. I am planning on coming back next January... Please keep me on your mailing list. Thanks.

- Karyn R (January 2018)


BV 7-403

"We loved the area and the grounds were so well kept. We would do it again"

- Paul A (February 2017)


BV 7-403

"Found Compass via FlipKey & from first contact Becky was very helpful and answered all our questions. The customer service - Becky was very helpful & professional. Would definitely recommend Compass if looking to rent on Isla del Sol. The island was bigger than we expected (& the patio windows were so clean, we thought the patio doors were open!)"

- Ruth M (April 2017)


BV 7-505

"I would recommend it highly. This was our 4th year and we are returning next year. 'Nough said."

-Joe D (April 2017)


BV 8-412

"The Perfect Rental Experience. We vacation every year down in beautiful St. Petersburg, FL have been renting through Compass Vacation Rentals for the past 10 years. We have always received excellent customer service from the Compass associates each year we return. The various condo units we have stayed in have been very clean and well-kept, including the swimming pools and overall complex. These units also offer a wonderful view overlooking the water and are only a short drive away from multiple restaurants, shops, etc. on or near the beach, in addition to downtown St. Pete. Very conveniently located!"

-FlipKey (Nov 2011)


BV 9-223

"We have used the services of Compass Rentals on several occasions in the past and always found the staff very professional and customer oriented. Becky and Lisa provided us with excellent service. The best part of our vacation was the beautiful weather, sunshine every day and the peace and quietness of the well-groomed resort. I would recommend Compass to others because the staff is very professional and helpful to their customers. No surprises, we have been vacationing at Isla for over 13 years. We love the beach at Fort Desoto, it's a real gem!! I would give Compass at 10! I provided several suggestions to Becky on how the owner can improve our experience at their beautiful condo!"

- Richard P (April 2017)


BV 9-223

"Condo extremely clean. Great place to rent and I would do it again. It was beautiful and well kept...Appreciated that so much."

-Linda F (June 2017)


BV 9-223

"Good morning Chris and the Compass Team,Thank you for the best week of our Florida vacation! As always, the Compass Team took excellent care of us! BV 9-223 is incredible, beautiful furniture, great location, spotlessly clean and an absolute pleasure to come “home” to every night! We have been staying at Isla for many years and thanks to the help of your team we will be back again next fall!"

-Doug & Mabel M (Nov 2017)


BV 9-224

“It is a very nice condo. We are very happy. Can’t see anything significant wrong with the place.”

– David F (May 2017)


BV 9-224

"We have been using Compass for 8 years. The Staff are very friendly and helpful. The unit is always ready for us. Compass helps with any deficiencies. Compass is great to deal with. The rental rates have gone up a lot in the past couple of years - we cut down from 9 weeks rental to 5 weeks in 2017. We have rented for only 5 weeks for 2018."

- Mona B (April 2017)


BV 9-422

“We had a wonderful vacation on Isla Del Sol! The only problem was it wasn't long enough! We will definitely book longer next year. We previously booked with Compass Vacations in the past and had an enjoyable experience. Your Isla Del Sol properties had everything we were looking for in a great vacation rental. The beautiful view. We spent every evening out on the balcony just taking in the view. The condo was beautifully and equipped with all the necessities. Great to deal with, great location, beautiful scenery, condos are like a home away from home, convenience of after hours collection and drop off of keys, condo was well kept and clean. The breathtaking view from your private balcony. Sometimes you get to see dolphins playing right from your balcony! Definitely a 10! We will be booking again!”

– Kelly S (May 2017)


BV 9-422

"We have been using Compass for several years. Originally started with them when other real estate rental agencies were slow to respond to our requests. The best part of the rental experience was the communication and knowing ahead of time what to expect as Compass has been very consistent. Use Compass. No surprises. This was our 7th season at Isla del Sol. Don't want surprises. We liked April Black when she was at Compass. We like Becky Harrington even better. She is on top of her game."

- Jack F (April 2017)


"We heard about CVR from our great friends who stayed this month with us in the BV 9-224 unit. The organization CVR had to prepared the package, customer service (Becky and Fran). We have been talking to everybody about the island and the nice experience we had there. The view for sure the biggest surprise for us. We would rate our overall experience 10. In fact we are already making plans for next year around the same time. If possible the same unit or another one with similar upgrades in the same complex. Both families are already counting the days to go back. We have been in touch with Fran about any opportunity for purchase and have you guys to manage the units for us. This is just to show you how much we appreciated our staying with you guys."

-Luiz G (Oct 2017)


CA G-1001

"I chose Compass Vacation Rentals because my parents...worked with you for many years (I think more than 20). I thoroughly enjoy being in Isla del Sol during the winter months...each day is a gift. The staff at Compass with whom I have had contact (Becky, Lisa, Randy, front desk receptionist) is excellent...they are the reason(s) I continue to work with Compass. I have recommended several of my friends to Compass...I rate my overall experience a "10"."

-Diane K (March 2018)



"Our stay was great, but wish we could have stayed through the end of March. We used Compass because we have had good experiences with Compass over the past 3 years...Best was the Comfort of the unit including the balcony with such a great view of the bay. Very easy to work with, respond to all requests for assistance or repairs, very friendly and helpful folks at the desk..."

Michael (March 2018)



PA B-120

"Compass represented the condo complex we were interested in renting. The person I contacted from Compass returned my calls promptly. Getting the area we loved visiting, price was right and the condo was clean and decorated very nicely. Also knowing we had first dibs on our condo for next winter was great. I passed my contact information at Compass onto a friend that is looking to rent in the St Pete area. I thought the road noise might bother me/us but really did not hear much."

- Jo Ann W (April 2017)


PA C-507

"Our second time there, everything was great, would recommend , the wonderful view from balcony, would rate it a 10. Hope to be able to go again."

-Monique L (April 2017)


PA E-501

"Friendliness of office staff and quick response to any problems. Thank you to Lisa and Randy. You make our stay comfortable and we feel that you really care about doing it. We're in good hands. We loved the view!"

- Marvin S (Has stayed with Compass every winter since 2014)


PU 3-126

"We chose Compass because of the friendliness and approachability of the people in your office. This was our first experience with long-term rental, and the staff at Compass, especially Becky Harrington-Klinesmith, walked us through the process, answering all of our questions with kindness and professionalism. We have told our friends and family the same thing. I would rate our experience as a 10!"

-Monica G (April 2017)


PU 4-134

"We had a great experience. We have rented several times and no complaints! I would recommend Compass Rentals to everyone! Hope to return next year."

- Connie G (April 2017)


PU 4-134

"We wanted to let Becky know how much we enjoyed our stay. It was great. The condo was top notch. Please thank the owner and let them know that we appreciated the opportunity to stay here at La Puerta."

- Eric W (Nov 2017)


PU 12-369

“Everything is very clean and well maintained, absolutely beautiful.”

– Bill & Deb S (April 2017)


VV 3B-225

"Awesome. Beautiful and modern condo, close to beaches and shopping... I would recommend this place to anyone. The service was first class and friendly."

-TripAdvisor (Sept 2013)


VV 3B-225

“Know Compass Rental and the owner since over 30 years!‎ Always very friendly, everything is well, condos are beautiful! Team at Compass is great! Everything is very simple, fast and easy with Compass. I already told friends about Compass and how nice and friendly the team is and how easy everything works. It's always PARADISE on earth!!!! 10+ !!!! We'll be back soon and hopefully we can do this for many years!”

- Jo and Christine G from Germany


VV 7A-149

"It was the only company that rented this particular apartment that suited our needs as I am disabled and needed a ground floor apartment. The best part was arriving to a clean and tidy apartment after a long flight. Picking the keys seemed to work OK. It was the apartment that we wanted. The booking seemed straightforward - nothing special. No real complaints."

- Lorna R (March 2017)


VV 8-166

"Awesome Condo. We have stayed at several condos and time shares, I have never felt so secure and at home! The grounds are upkept like they were built last month. The condo is new, modern and upscale. New modern appliances. Very quiet, first floor and easy entry! Ample close parking. Pool is short walk across parking lot. Very very well maintained. Clean restrooms at pool. Hot tub. Security has a presence all the time. 10 min to St Pete beaches. Many stores and restaurants mins away. Just can't say enough, well worth the stay. Will be back again soon. The picture is from the patio on the last evening we stayed."

- S Wilk (August 2017)

Time Wasted on Isla del Sol is Time Well Spent! Photo



VVN 1-107

"This is our 2nd year renting a condo thru Compass. Compass makes the rental process very easy. Becky was great to work with. We had an issue with the microwave and Becky handled the replacement efficiently and smoothly. She provided excellent customer service. Rate would be 10. All your staff has made our experience great. We would definitely recommend your company to friends. Thank you for a great vacation..."

-Maria C (March 2018)


VVN 1-107


"We chose Compass because they are on site and our experience with other agencies had not been that positive.
The best part of the experience was the helpful attitude of all the staff we encountered, especially Becky.
We would definitely recommend to friends and family saying that the company was honest, professional and went the extra mile to ensure a comfortable and relaxing holiday.
The biggest surprise was the unseasonal weather this year!
Definitely a 10, despite the weather.


-Sara H (January 2018)


VVN 1-107

"We chose Compass Vacation Rentals because a friend recommended them. They had heard good feedback about your Company The best part of our rental experience was how smooth the process was. The staff was so friendly and made our experience easy. I would definitely recommend Compass to any of our friends and family. Compass would be who we recommend just for our own smooth experience and the efficiency of the process you have set up. Our biggest surprise about our stay was the area itself. Beautiful surroundings and so well maintained. I would rate our experience with Compass as a 10."

- Maria C (April 2017)


VVN 1-202

“Everything looked as pictured on web site…Very satisfied with unit. Very nice, clean and updated. Property well maintained. Family feels safe and secure on property.”

– Kevin B (April 2017)


VVN 1-202

"I am a realtor and Compass was referred to me by another realtor. The convenience to our home that is under construction and working with Becky Harrington- Kleinsmith made our move in easy. I plan to recommend you to family and friends visiting the area. Thank you Becky!"

- Liz H (May 2017)



VVW 1-103

"We enjoyed a perfect month at Bahia Del Mar! From the ease of the rental procedure to checkout, this was a flawless vacation!! Bahia Del Mar is a tropical paradise close to everything we love about Florida. The condo was clean, roomy, well-furnished, comfortable and situated just steps from the heated pool. We enjoyed a daily 3 mile walk to St. Pete Beach via the bridge as well as walks throughout all of the complex with palm trees, flowering shrubbery, fountains & lakes and bay views. The condo had comfortable beds, plenty of cookware to prepare all of our meals yet we were close to some delicious restaurants. The bathrooms and walk-in closets were large. The pool was great and we met many wonderful travelers there. Honestly, 30 days of sunshine while watching our daughter play softball at Eckerd College just 5 minutes away!! Perfect!!"

- Patty G (April 2016)


VVW 1-103

"We chose Compass because we feel you are the number one agency for rentals on Isla del Sol...The best part of our rental experience would be coming back to the nicest location in St Petersburg it is so relaxing...The staff at Compass are so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

-David & Christine (March 2018)

VVW 4-121

We have dealt with Compass for quite a few years Lisa & Becky were very helpful. They do a great job...

Wish the weather was better for us but, January is Florida's winter, we know.

- Diane W (January 2018)


VVW 4-121

"Beat our expectations hands down! We rented in Bahia del Mar, Vista Verde West, 6020 4- 121. This was a quiet corner location with a beautiful view of the golf course. The condo was very well equipped and in immaculate condition. It was so comfortable with a superb bed and luxurious settees. Large TVs were a pleasure to watch at night. Gulf beaches were over the causeway, which itself is architecturally beautiful, especially if viewed from underneath, but its views as you drive over to St Pete Beach are stunning, with the Don CeSar hotel looking magnificent as it towers over its neighbouring buildings and its pink gleams in the St Pete sunshine. Our favourite beach was Pass A Grille, accessibly by a left turn at The Don CeSar and down a road that is being reconstructed, can be bumpy and dirty,but it is well worth the trip for the beach is one of the best in the area. Compass Rentals were very good to deal with, making sure all was well with us in our property. Highly recommend them as a letting agent in Isla del Sol, the area in which Bahia del Mar is placed."

-FlipKey (April 2017)


VVW 4-121

"This was a quiet corner location with a beautiful view of the golf course. The condo was very well equipped and in immaculate condition. It was so comfortable with a superb bed and luxurious settees. Large TVs were a pleasure to watch at night. Gulf beaches were over the causeway, which itself is architecturally beautiful, especially if viewed from underneath, but its views as you drive over to St Pete Beach are stunning, with the Don CeSar hotel looking magnificent as it towers over its neighboring buildings and its pink gleams in the St Pete sunshine. Our favorite beach was Pass-A-Grille, accessibly by a left turn at The Don CeSar and down a road that is being reconstructed, can be bumpy and dirty, but it is well worth the trip for the beach is one of the best in the area. Compass Rentals were very good to deal with, making sure all was well with us in our property. Highly recommend them as a letting agent in Isla del Sol."

- Stewart B


VVW 6-236

“Everything is great & very well stocked with toiletries etc. (much more so than many other places we have stayed)”

– Angela S (April 2017)


VVW 6-238

"Very responsive team... These guys know what they are doing"

- Jeffrey H (Has stayed with Compass every February since 2014)


"You have an excellent inventory of homes, and are very responsive...quick and easy check in and out...This was our fourth year on Isla... always happy to see the palm trees, ponds, birds and beauty of the place...use these guys...they "own" Isla and are very easy to work with...A "10"

-Jeffrey H (Feb 2018)



"We have been vacationing at Isla del Sol for over thirty years so were aware of Compass and its many rental properties. We were able to secure a choice unit that was in terrific condition. Becky Harrington was most professional and a delight to deal with. Highly responsive to clients’ needs and issues. Prompt response to queries and most pleasant to deal with."

- Rhonda F (April 2017)


"Our stay was good. The condo at Vista Verde East 218 was okay... Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen and baths were functional and convenient."

-Janet T (April 2017)


"We felt that the agent who was working with us was committed to finding us a rental that fit our needs. Being able to enjoy our favorite places for an extended period of time. The staff at compass (Becky and Lisa) were friendly and responsive. Convenient location with easy access to beaches, downtown St Pete and area attractions."

- John G (April 2017)


"Been doing business with Compass for many years. The best part is the reception we received from your employees. It is always the best place for our winter vacations."

- Bernard P (April 2017)